Conveners

Brian King  <b.king|at|noc.ac.uk>
Elaine McDonagh <elm|at|noc.ac.uk>
Richard Feely <Richard.A.Feely|at|noaa.gov>
Howard Freeland <argodirector|at|outlook.com>
Nicolas Gruber <nicolas.gruber|at|env.ethz.ch>
Gregory Johnson <gregory.c.johnson|at|noaa.gov>
Megan Scanderbeg <mscanderbeg|at|ucsd.edu>
Toste Tanhua <ttanhua|at|geomar.de>
Maciej Telszewski <m.telszewski|at|ioccp.org>
Rik Wanninkhof <rik.wanninkhof|at|noaa.gov>

Local organization is provided by the Marine Institute, Galway.

Fiona Grant <Fiona.Grant|at|Marine.ie>
Mick Gilooly <Mick.Gillooly|at|Marine.ie>
Glenn Nolan <Glenn.Nolan|at|Marine.ie>
Deirdre Fitzhenry <Deirdre.Fitzhenry|at|Marine.ie>